Campus News

PhD Awarded

Ms. Tijith K. George (Guest Lecturer in Department of Microbiology) has awarded PhD in Microbiology

Best NSS Unit Award for SDCollege

കേരള സർവകലാശാല NSS അവാർഡുകൾ പ്രഖ്യാപിച്ചു. SDCollege നു മികച്ച NSS യൂണിറ്റ് അവാർഡ്, മികച്ച പ്രോഗ്രാം ഓഫീസർ എന്നിവ

PhD Awarded

Dhanya Ramachandran, student of Research Centre in the Department of Mathematics under Dr. Sreekumar, HoD

Merit Day 2019

Merit Day organized by the Sanatana Dharma College Management was conducted on 23rd September, 2019.