

#### SANATANA DHARMA COLLEGE

#### **ALAPPUZHA**

Affiliated to the University of Kerala Reaccredited by NAAC with A+ grade



CRITERION 2
TEACHING - LEARNING &
EVALUATION

2.1.2

LIST OF STUDENTS

(SC/ST CATEGORY - 2019-20)





#### List of SC/ST Students & Details of E-Grantz 2019-2020

Sl.No.	Name of the Student	Course	Class	Tuition Fees	Special Fees	Stipend	Total
1	DHANALEKSH MI A	B.A. Communicativ	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
2	SARANYA P	B.A. Communicativ e English	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
3	MRIDHULA GIREESH	B.A. Communicativ e English	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
4	MIDHUN M	B.A. Communicativ e English	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
5	ALWIN S A	B.A. Communicativ e English	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
6	AYANA ASOK	B.A. Communicativ e English	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
7	SADWALAHAR A S	B.A. Communicativ e English	I Year	1000	565	9000	
8	ASWIN B V	B.A. Communicativ e English	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
9	ABHISHEK S	B.A. Economics	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
10	SETHULAKSHM I T C	B.A. Economics	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
11	ABHIRAMY C V	B.A. Economics	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
12	AKHILA MOHANAN	B.A. Economics	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
13	АЛТН А М	B.A. Economics	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
14	SUBIN B	B.A. Economics	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
15	Abhijith K S	B.A. Economics	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565

ACCREDITED 8

Prot. PREMA K.H
PRINCIPAL
PEN 457693
S.D. COLLEGE AL APPLIZHA



1	<u> </u>						
16	NIDHIN	B.A. Economics	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
17	ATHUL KUMAR A	B.A. Economics	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
18	GOWRIKRISHN A K	B.A. Economics	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
19	SNEHA MOL P	B.A. Economics	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
20	Shiyangsha S	B.A. English	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
21	ARATHY S	B.A. English	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
22	ATHIRA P	B.A. English	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
23	GURUVANDITH A V	B.A. English	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
24	GAYATHRI S R	B.A. English	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
25	MEERA S KRISHNAN	B.A. English	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
26	SRUTHY SUNIL	B.A. English	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
27	ADITHYAN K A	B.A. English	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
28	GADHA VIMAL	B.A. Hindi	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
29	SILPA S S	B.A. Hindi	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
30	GOKUL V C	B.A. Hindi	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
31	ADITHYA RAJ D	B.A. Hindi	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
32	AKHILA K	B.A. Hindi	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
33	NANDU M	B.A. Hindi	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
34	ANANDHU K B	B.A. Hindi	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
35	YEDHU KRISHNAN A	B.A. Hindi	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
36	SANDRA SANTHOSH KUMAR	B.A. History	I Year	1000	5/5	2000	
37	KRISHNA KARTHIKEYAN	B.A. History			565	9000	10565
38	SYAMILY S	B.A. History	I Year I Year	1000	565 565	9000 9000	10565 10565
39	ASWATHY R	B.A. History	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
40	VISWALAKSHM I S	B.A. History	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
41	SNEHA A	B.A. History	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
42	Rishijith A.SE · (No.	B.A. History	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
43	SNEHA A Rishijith A Se of 10 17	B. History	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
	H3/	154				2000	10303

ACCREDITED WITH A GRADE WITH & NAAC

Prof. (Dr.) PREMA K.H
PRINCIPAL
PEN 457693



44	ALBIN B	B.A. History	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
45	SARATH K S	B.A. Malayalam	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
46	ASWATHY CHANDRABOSE	B.A. Malayalam	I Year	1000	565	9000	10575
47	AKHILA V	B.A. Malayalam	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
48	KIRAN RAJ	B.A. Malayalam	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
49	NITHYA RATHEESAN	B.A. Malayalam	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
50	AMALA PRASAD	B.A. Malayalam	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
51	SIVAKAMI SASIKUMAR	B.A. Malayalam	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
52	Elkkana Sharat	B.A. Malayalam	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
53	ASWIN RAJ R	B.A. Malayalam	I Year	1000	565	9000	10565
54	MEGHA SUDHI	B.Com. Finance	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
55	Anusree	B.Com. Finance	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
56	AKSHAYA MAHESH	B.Com. Finance	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
57	DEVU MOL C B	B.Com. Finance	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
58	ARYA K C	B.Com. Finance	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
59	SREELEKSHMI P T	B.Com. Finance	I Year	1000 ′	565	7560	9125
60	REVATHI L	B.Com. Finance	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
61	SETHULEKSHMI R	B.Com. Finance	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
62	GOPIKA M V	B.Com. Finance	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
63	MITHILA R	B.Com. Finance	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
64	ANJU K	B.Com. Finance	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
65	DHANYA S	B.Com. Finance	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
66	SREEKETTIAN	B.Com. Finance	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125

ACCREDITED B W'TH A GRADE WITH B NAAC

Prof. (Dr.) PREMA K.H
PRINCIPAL
PEN 467693
S.D. COLLEGE ALAPPHITHA



67	LAYANA HARIDAS	B.Com. Finance	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
68	SURYA SURESH	B.Com. Finance	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
69	DEEPTHI A	B.Com.Finance	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
70	ANAGHA MAHESAN	B.Com.Finance	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
71	VARSHA S	B.Com.Finance	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
72	SREELAKSHMI A S	B.Com. Finance	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
73	ATHUL ANILKUMAR	B.Com. Finance	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
74	SMRITHILAL	B.Com. Finance	I Year	1000	565	7560	9125
75	Aswathy Vinoj	B.Sc. Botany	I Year	1000	1115	7560	9675
76	ARDRA R	B.Sc. Botany	I Year	1000	1115	7560	9675
77	ANOOP R	B.Sc. Botany	I Year	1000	1115	7560	9675
78	GOKULKRISHN AN R	B.Sc. Botany	I Year	1000	1115	7560	9675
79	VIJI V SHAJI	B.Sc. Botany	I Year	1000	1115	7560	9675
80	ARCHANA SUNIL	B.Sc. Botany	I Year	1000	1115	7560	9675
81	Athira s	B.Sc. Botany	I Year	1000	1115	7560	9675
82	ANAGHA SURESH	B.Sc. Botany	I Year	1000	1115	7560	9675
83	ANANDHUKRIS HNAN	B.Sc. Botany	I Year	1000	1115	7560	9675
84	JAGATH SURYAN P S	B.Sc. Botany	I Year	1000	1115	7560	9675
85	SREELAKSHMI K S	B.Sc. Chemistry	I Year	1000	965	7560	9525
86	NAYANA S MANOHARAN	B.Sc. Chemistry	I Year	1000	965	7560	9525
87	ARATHY J	B.Sc. Chemistry	I Year	1000	965	7560	9525
88	ANASWARA P S	B.Sc. Chemistry	I Year	1000	965	7560	9525
89	RAHUL R	B.Sc. Chemistry	I Year	1000	965	7560	9525
90	ABHIJITH P ASHOKAN	B.Sc. Mathematics	I Year	1000	715	7560	9275



Prof. (Dr.) PREMA K.H
PRINCIPAL
PEN 467693
S D COLLEGE COLLEGE



91	SANKAR VISHNU RADHAKRISHN AN	B.Sc. Mathematics					
			I Year	1000	715	7560	9275
92	KIRAN S	B.Sc. Mathematics	I Year	1000	715	7560	9275
93	SURABHI RAJESH	B.Sc. Mathematics	I Year	1000	715	7560	9275
94	VAISAKH V	B.Sc. Mathematics	I Year	1000	715	7560	9275
95	ANUJA	B.Sc. Mathematics	I Year	1000	715	7560	9275
96	BHAGYASREE	B.Sc. Micro Biology	I Year	1000	1115	7560	9675
97	VISHNU M	B.Sc. Micro Biology	I Year	1000	1115	7560	9675
98	NEETHU N B	B.Sc. Micro Biology	I Year	1000	1115	7560	9675
99	AJEENA V	B.Sc. Micro Biology	I Year	1000	1115	7560	9675
100	ARDRA S	B.Sc. Micro Biology	I Year	1000	1115	7560	9675
101	ANAGHA S PRADEEP	B.Sc. Physics	I Year	1000	965	7560	9525
102	KRISHNAPRIYA M G	B.Sc. Physics	I Year	1000	965	7560	9525
103	PRANAV S PRABHAKAR	B.Sc. Physics	I Year	1000	965	7560	9525
104	K M JOBINAMOL	B.Sc. Zoology	I Year	1000	1115	7560	9675
105	ARDRAKRISHN A T M	B.Sc. Zoology	I Year	1000	1115	7560	9675
106	Abhija v	B.Sc. Zoology	I Year	1000	1115	7560	9675
107	ANJANA J	B.Sc. Zoology	I Year	1000	1115	7560	9675
108	VARADA KRISHNAN S	B.Sc. Zoology	I Year	1000	1115	7560	9675
109	MALUE	B.Sc. Zoology	I Year	1000	1115	7560	9675



Prof. (Dr.) PREMA K.H
PRINCIPAL
PEN 487693
SD COLLEGE ALAPPUZHA